Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors


Regional San is overseen by a Board of Directors consisting of the five Sacramento County Supervisors, five city councilmembers from the City of Sacramento, two councilmembers from the City of Elk Grove, and single representatives from Yolo County and the cities of Citrus Heights, Folsom, Rancho Cordova and West Sacramento.

Board meetingsare typically held on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at 9:30 a.m. at the Sacramento County Board of Supervisors’ Chambers:

Board of Directors’ Offices
Sacramento County Board of Supervisors
700 H Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Log in